"Creating a Quick Competition" navigation icon tutorial
This tutorial is a basic explanation of the icons, buttons, and quick bars that you will use when creating a Competition with a Contest. The navigation bar that is shown below, can be used as a quick navigation tool to navigate back and forth in the creation process.
As shown in the example above, you cannot go directly to step 5 if you haven't previously finished other steps. If you finished other steps and there is a check-mark, then you can go back to previous steps as in the example below.
The icon buttons that are shown in the screen shots that are used in the Competition creation guide are explained as follows.
- - Next lets you move on with the competition creation.
- - Previous means that you can go back to the previous step.
- Finish means that you want to finish and create the Competition. You can only press Finish when all the steps have been completed. -
- Confirm only appears after you click Finish. Competitions cannot be changed once created. -
- Close appears when you click Finish. -
- - Delete lets you delete created Metadata. By pressing it deletes information without notice.