"Creating an Achievement" navigation icon tutorial
This tutorial is a basic explanation of the icons, buttons, and quick bars that you will use when creating an Achievement. The navigation bar that is shown below, can be used as a quick navigation tool to navigate back and forth in the creation process.
As shown in the example above, you cannot go directly to step 5 if you haven't previously finished other steps. Completed steps will have check-marks, but you can always go back to previous steps as in the example below.
The icon buttons that are shown in the screen shots that are used in the Achievement creation guide are explained as follows.
- - Next lets you move on with the achievement creation.
- - Previous means that you can go back to the previous step.
- Add lets you create a reward within an achievement. -
- Finish means that you want to finish and create the achievement. You can only press Finish when all the steps have been completed. -
- Confirm only appears after you click Finish. Achievements cannot be changed once they are Live. -
- Close cancel everything you were creating within an achievement. -
- - Delete lets you delete created Metadata. By pressing it it deletes information without notice.